RSS

Dates to Remember -November

12 Nov

~Regularly Occurring (unless otherwise noted):

Each Monday, Wednesday & Friday Each Thursday
Each Saturday
 9-11:45am~ Food Pantry 7:00pm~ Hand Bell/ Choir Practice 9:30 am – Prayer Mtg

November

Nov 1 (Fri) 7:00pm First Friday Ecumenical Service at BUMC `~All Saints Day
Nov 2 (Sat) 4:30 – 7:00pm UMW Roast Beef Dinner
DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME ENDS TONIGHT! –Don’t forget to “fall back” one hour!
Nov 3 (Sun) 10:00 am Worship Service/Communion Service Sunday School Children’s Chapel Service
Nov 9 (Sat) 7:30 pm Project One Step Concert
Nov 10(Sun) 10:00 am Worship Service/Sunday School
Nov 11(Mon) Veteran’s Day
Nov 12(Tue) 7:00 pm UMW mtg
Nov 17 (Sun) 10:00am Worship Service –Bring a Friend/Sunday School
Nov 24 (Sun) 10:00 am Worship Service/Sunday School
Cub Scout Food Drive to benefit Belvidere Food Pantry
Nov 28 (Thu) Thanksgiving – Office closed
Nov 29 (Fri) Office & Food Pantry Closed

 

Advertisements
 
 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: